Moving In

So I’ve decided that I don’t particularly care to be a part of the community I was previously involved in. The reasons aren’t really important, and there are a few folks over there that I genuinely enjoyed conversing with, but just like anything else, when you have half the place on ignore, it’s time to leave, and so I left. But where does that leave me?

Well, it leaves me here. I’d all but forgotten about this blog, and I find I have a surplus of time that I had previously spent elsewhere that I can now use to do the blog thing. It’ll probably take me a few tries to get the whole thing worked out. I don’t even know what my purpose is, except to yap, but I guess that will work itself out. I got the hard part though. I finally remembered my login and password.

Tags:

About zapwidget

Tank instructor, sadistic widget, troll slayer

Leave a comment